North American
Kant Society

North American
Kant Society

Officers & Advisory Board

Pablo Muchnik
Emerson College
Send email

Helga Varden
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Send email

Anne Margaret Baxley
Washington University in St. Louis
Send email

Steve Naragon
Manchester University
Send email

Advisory Board

Karl Ameriks, University of Notre Dame

Paul Guyer, Brown University 

Pauline Kleingeld, University of  Groningen    

Jane Kneller, Colorado State University

Patricia Kitcher, Columbia University

Robert Louden, University of Southern Maine

Frederick Rauscher, Michigan State University

Eric Watkins, University of California, San Diego (President)

Allen Wood, Stanford University

Günter Zöller. University of Munich


Henry Allison, University of California, San Diego

Richard Aquila, University of Tennessee

Rhoda Kotzin, Michigan State University

Manfred Kuehn, Boston University

Ralph Meerbote, Rochester University

Hoke Robinson, Memphis University

A.C. Genova (University of Kansas) and Nelson Potter (University of Nebraska, Lincoln) are deceased members of NAKS Advisory Board.

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events.

Calls for Submissions

 2009-2015 North American Kant Society. All Rights Reserved.
The "North American Kant Society" is a 501(3)(c) non-profit organization. 2809 Kenyon Circle, Boulder, CO 80305.